New Committee for 2017

MUST would like to congratulate our newly elected committee for the 2017 year. As a committee we are excited for what 2017 has to offer and will continue to work to provide the best trips, top equipment and endless banter for our members.

President: Brooke Dunleavy

Vice President: Izzy Finn

Secretary: Tom Proctor

Treasurer: George Nicholas

Trip Coordinators: Izzy Finn & Jasmine Wright

Social Representatives: Paul Kony & Ryan O’Donohue

Racing Representatives: Erin Bourke & Jackson Comben

Hire Manager: Jaden Devine

IT: Tom Proctor

Publications: Mark Argaman